by on January 4, 2019
36 views
Starting on Friday, celebrate the weekend with double the amount fun. Level up and power over the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!
This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, and that means you could earn 4x MapleStory 2 Mesos EXP and 4x Drop throughout the posted times!
Keep an eye for the top of your respective screen for your scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or left side within your screen to the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
This event is obtainable in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.
Time:
Friday, November 25, 2016
PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Nov. 26)
AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Nov. 26) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Nov. 26)
Saturday, November 26, 2016
PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Nov. 27)
AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Nov. 27) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Nov. 27)
Sunday, November 27, 2016
PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM
CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Nov. 28)
AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (Nov. 28) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (Nov. 28)
If you want to learn more about MS 2 Mesos, please continue to keep an eye on MMOAH.
Post in: Entertainment